Analyst Coverage

The analysts below provide research coverage on AGI. The opinions, estimates or forecasts of AGI’s financial performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent AGI’s opinions, estimates or forecasts.

ATB Capital Markets
Tim Monachello
www.atbcapitalmarkets.com
403.539.8633
tmonachello@atb.com 

CIBC WORLD MARKETS
Jacob Bout
www.cibcwm.com
+1416-956-6766
Jacob.Bout@cibc.com

CORMARK SECURITIES INC. 
Kyle McPhee
www.cormark.com
(416) 943-6736
kmcphee@cormark.com

DESJARDINS
Gary Ho
www.desjardins.com
(416) 607-3022
gary.ho@desjardins.com  

NATIONAL BANK FINANCIAL
Maxim Sytchev
www.nbf.ca
(416) 869-6517
maxim.sytchev@nbc.ca

RAYMOND JAMES
Steven Hansen
www.raymondjames.ca
604.659.8208
steve.hansen@raymondjames.ca

​RBC CAPITAL MARKETS
Andrew D. Wong
www.rbccm.com
(416) 842-7830
andrew.d.wong@rbccm.com

SCOTIA CAPITAL
Michael Doumet
www.scotiacapital.com
514-350-7778
michael.doumet@scotiabank.com 

TD SECURITIES
Michael Tupholme
https://www.tdsecurities.com/ca/en
416 307 9389
michael.tupholme@tdsecurities.com

Need More Information?
Our team of experts are available to answer any questions you may have
Careers
We’re building our diverse team of people around the world in planning, project management, engineering, and manufacturing
Mission & Values
At AGI our mission is to advance storage, handling and processing solutions that strengthen the global food supply chain