Rep Locator Rep Locator

Dust Control Product Representatives

BWA INC
6002 CRESCENT BEACH ROAD NW
PO BOX 796
VAUGHN WA 98394
CELL PH: 360-609-1399
FAX: 503-387-3477

Bill Wiley
EMAIL: bill@billwiley.com

Territory: OR, WA, ID, British Columbia
101 KINCAID PLACE
PINEHURST NC 28374
PHONE: 910--603-9717

Chandler Adams:
910-603-9717
chandleradams
@pinehurst.net

Jim Hudson:
910-690-4794
jhudson@pinehurst.net

Territory: NC, VA, DE, North SC, MD, PE (Feed Industry Only), Except Allegany
1416 LONG STREET
PO BOX 5052
HIGH POINT NC 27262
PHONE: 336-882-1132
FAX: 336-882-1102

Dale Grimsley
C 336-689-2565

Jeff Carr, Janet Shackleford
Leon Richardson
P 276-358-0006

domcar@
dominioncarolina.com,
daleg@
dominioncarolina.com,
jeffc@
dominioncarolina.com,
janets@
dominioncarolina.com,
leonbr549@fairpoint.net

Territory: VA, NC, SC, East TN
PO BOX 3343
GLEN ALLEN VA 23058
UPS: 11237 CHURCHWOOD COURT
RICHMOND VA 23233
PHONE: 804-747-3601
FAX: 804-747-1315

Drew Harris
E drewh@
dominioncarolina.com

Territory: VA, NC, SC, East TN
1000 E 18TH AVENUE
NORTH KANSAS CITY MO 64116
PHONE: 816-842-2790
FAX: 816-842-5380

Jeff Roumph
C 816-351-1798

Jennifer Harned

Mike King
C 913-544-8560

jenniferh@wdpatterson.com
jeffr@wdpatterson.com
mikek@wdpatterson.com

Territory: KS, IA, West Half MO, NE - excluding Panhandle
815 NORTH SANTA FE
NEWTON KS 67114
PHONE: 316-283-7171
FAX: 816-842-5380
CELL: 816-510-9830

Tracy Eustace
E: tracye@
wdpatterson.com

Territory: KS, IA, West Half MO, NE - excluding Panhandle
3045 DESIRABLE CIRCLE
BRENHAN TX 77833
CELL: 281-733-1698

Darin Teetes
E darin@equipment
processsolutions.com

Territory: TX, OK, LA, AR, South MS
Bratney Equipment Corp
950 Riverside Parkway,
Suite 60
West Sacramento CA
95605
PH# 844-272-8639

Contacts:
Robert Halsey
Cell# 541-230-0471

Ron Garramore
Cell# 916-217-3770

Bob Weatherly
Eric Pflueger
Marian Maestas

Email:
Robert.halsey@bratney.com
Ron.garramore@bratney.com
Marian.maestas@bratney.com

Territory:
California
Arizona
Nevada
205 Willow Drive
Mead Co 80452

Phone: 303-797-7718
Fax: 888-388-7405

Lee Hosey
Phone: 303-808-6631
Email: lee@peakequipment.biz

Blake Hosey
Email: blake@peakequipment.biz

Lee Hosey III
Email: lee3@peakequipment.biz

John Falk
Email: john@peakequipment.biz

Territory:
MT, WY, SD, NM, Pan Handle of NE Western Counties
214 Price Street
Oxford MS 38655

Phone: 662-380-2305

Joseph Kobs
E: joe.kobs@outlook.com

Territory:
Alabama
Tennessee
Kentucky
Northern Mississippi

Feed Industry Only
Ventilation Control Products Inc
1443 Quincy Road
Rumney NH 03266

Phone: 866-369-0424
Fax: 603-786-2688

Brian Flynn
Cell: 603-493-7068

Kevin Flynn

Email:
brianf@ventilationcontrol.com
kevinf@ventilationcontrol.com

Territory:
New York
New Jersey
Connecticut
Vermont
New Hampshire
Massachusetts
Rhode Island
Maine

Aeration Representatives

Andrew Mueller
Commercial Accounts Coordinator
C:573.270.7989
andrew.mueller@aggrowth.com

Territory: AZ, AR, CA, CO, ID, KS, LA, MO, NV, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA,IA, MN, MT, ND, SD, WY
Ted Stephens
Regional Sales Manager
C: 217.820.2356
ted.stephens@aggrowth.com

Territory: AL, CT, GA, FL, IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WI, WV
Dillan Sirbaugh
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 217.791.3735
dillan.sirbaugh@aggrowth.com

Territory: AL, CT, GA, FL, IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WI, WV
Jeff Trudell
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 989.714.5697
jeff.trudell@aggrowth.com

Territory: AL, CT, GA, FL, IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, VA, WI, WV
Sheldon Weibe
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 204.227.8134
sheldon.wiebe@aggrowth.com

Territory: Canada
John Messner
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 204.612.5097
john.messner@aggrowth.com

Territory: Canada
George Vis
Vice President, Commercial Operations (North America)
P: 204.489.1855
george.vis@aggrowth.com

Territory: Canada, United States
Britton Harper
Biomass & Ethanol Sales Representative
C: 316.613.1933
britton.harper@aggrowth.com

Territory: Canada, United States