Sales Staff Sales Staff


Anne Yargus Sheehy
Division Sales Manager
Phone: 1-812-239-9390
Email: anne.sheehy@yargus.com

 


Meg Steward
National Accounts Director
Phone: 1-812-239-9391
Email: meg.yargus@yargus.com

 


Jeff Ivan
Managing Director
International Sales
Phone: 1-403-982-2551
Email: jeff.ivan@yargus.com

 

Drew Taylor
Managing Director
North American Sales
Phone: 1-603-404-0045
Email: drew.taylor@yargus.com

 


Mark Taylor
Managing Director
Industrial Sales
Phone: 1-812-208-5820
Email: mark.taylor@yargus.com

 


Chris Beasley
Territory Sales Manager
Phone: 1-217-264-6001
Email: chris.beasley@yargus.com

 


Tom Hamilton
Territory Sales Manager
Phone: 1-217-264-6783
Email: tom.hamilton@aggrowth.com

 


Pedro Imeroni
Director Internantional Sales
Central & South America
Phone: 1-217-251-3504
Email: pedro.imeroni@yargus.com

 


Larry Yargus
Managing Director
Research & Development
Phone: 1-217-826-6352
Email: larry.yargus@yargus.com

 


Bryan Bayes
Service & Install Manager
Phone: 1-812-239-9394
Email: bryan.bayes@yargus.com

 


Lauren Bartnick
Manager Director
Project Management
Phone: 1-217-246-6725
Email: lauren.bartnick@yargus.com

 


Caleb Carlen
Project Manager
Phone: 1-217-549-1653
Email: caleb.carlen@yargus.com

 


Adam Vilk
Project Manager
Phone: 1-217-251-4192
Email: adam.vilk@yargus.com

 


Sydni Scott
Project Manager
Phone: 1-217-826-6352
Email: sydni.scott@yargus.com

 


Andrea Tarble
Marketing Manager
Phone: 1-217-549-3366
Email: andrea.tarble@yargus.com

 

Contact Yargus

12285 East Main Street
Marshall, Illinois
USA, 62441

Phone: 1-217-826-6352
Fax: 1-217-826-8551
Email: layco@yargus.com